Congratulations to the NJAA member company representatives┬áthat were included in NJBIZ’s annual Real Estate Power 50 list! It’s an honor to be included along with our fantastic members!

NJAA’s showing on the Power List includes:

– Ron Ladell, Senior Vice President, AvalonBay Communities
– Ed Russo, President and COO, Russo Development
– Eric Witmondt, CEO, Woodmont Properties
– Peter Cocoziello, CEO and President, Advance Realty
– Jose Cruz, Senior Managing Director, HFF
– Jonathan Kushner, Principal, Kushner Real Estate Group
– Dave Barry and Michael Barry, President and Co-Owners, Ironstate Development Co.
– Steve Pozycki, Founder, Chairman and CEO, SJP Properties
– Gus Milano, President and COO, Hartz Mountain Properties
– Ted Zangari, Member, Sills Cummins & Gross
– Andrew Merin, Gary Gabriel, & David Bernhaut, Vice Chairman, Executive Vice President
and Vice Chairman, Cushman and Wakefield
– John Mikyla, Senior Managing Director, HFF
– David Brogan, Executive Director, NJAA
– Tim Touhey, Senior Vice President, Investors Bank
– Kenneth Pasternak, Executive Chairman, KABR Group

To see what NJBIZ had to say about the influence of our members, click here!